Your favorites, history and all inputted information will be deleted if you delete your profile.
Will deleting my profile also delete favorites? Print
Modified on: Wed, 22 Jun, 2022 at 2:41 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.